Selected filters

Filter by

Postal location:
Immediate vacancies:
Schools drop off/collection
Day
Wheelchair Access:
Special Needs:
Intending to provide 30 Hours
Registered to provide 30 Hours
Local Offer Age Band:
Parents of 3 & 4 year olds could now be entitled to an additional 15 hours of free childcare. The universal 15 hours is open to all 3 & 4 year old children. From September 2017 children of working parents may be entitled to an additional 15…
I have been childminding for just over three years now with an Ofsted grading of GOOD. I offer a safe and fun environment for your little people to explore and develope in. Should you wish for any further details please do not hesitate to get in touch with…
07900564344
WB Local Offer
I am an Ofsted registered childminder, and I have been registered for over 15 years. My last Ofsted inspection I was graded good in all areas.  I am fun, bubbly, kind, caring, flexible and extremely reliable. I offer a fun family environment to all children.…
01635 820907
Thanks for checking out my services! I practice Attachment Parenting and have been a registered child minder for 5 years and thoroughly enjoy caring for children. I received a GOOD Ofsted rating in February 2015 so my inspection is up to date! I create a…
07866943736
Hi my name is Aleksandra. I am a Mum of 2 lovely boys age 5years and 3years old. My husband and I live on a lovely farm. I am an OFSTED registered childminder. I am fully insured, CRB checked. I am Paediatric first aid trained. CACHE level 2 Certificate…
07858 088931
Member of morton Micheal  I love being outdoors whenever possible, I collect & drop off from Sun School, Rainbows,  little tots and Mrs Williams pre-school. Ofsted grade - good
07931187126
WB Local Offer
My name is Alison and I am 39 years old and live with my husband and three children. All of my children are in school. I have been a qualified Nursery Nurse and Nanny for 22 years. I have excellent experience and great references.I am…
01189 676905
Happy friendly home, planned outings and daily activities. Large range of toys indoor / outdoor. Drop in care available. Situated close to town, library and parks etc. Overnight care available @ £6.00 per hour.
07876 598299
I live 5 minute walk from John Rankin School. I have 16years childcare experience, professional caring homely environment and enclosed safe garden.We back onto Fifth Rd park. attended. Safeguarding, first aid.
01635 522764
Hi my name is Amber Paynter I live in Newbury near St Bart's school. I am married with two children aged 17 and 14 years old and have a Flat Coated Retriever who thinks everyone loves him! I have enjoyed my time as a childminder for ten…
01635 528 343
powered by open objects