Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information

Email

customer.service@shropshire.gov.uk

Telephone

0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Shirehall
Abbey Foregate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY2 6ND

Services

Jobs

Your Council

Useful information

Your Shropshire

.

Expand Your Results

Narrow Your Results

Other attributes
School holiday fun

What's On

Your search returned 7 results

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021.
Tuesday 21st September 2021.
Tuesday 28th September 2021.
Tuesday 5th October 2021.
Tuesday 12th October 2021.
Tuesday 19th October 2021.

Every class runs from 7pm-9pm.

All levels welcome to drop in on these informal sessions. Different model weekly and occasional special events.
01743 234970

Thursday 23rd September, Thursday 30th September and Thursday 7th October 2021.
OR
Thursday 11th November, Thursday 18th November and Thursday 25th November 2021.

11am-12pm.

This taster course is spread over 3 weeks. Led by professional instructor Sue Salmon this gentle introduction to Yoga practice is designed for those who have always wanted to try Yoga but never dared! Participants will need to bring their own mat and a cushion for…
01743 234970

Thursday 9th September 2021.
Thursday 16th September 2021.
Thursday 23rd September 2021.
Thursday 30th September 2021.
Thursday 7th October 2021.
Thursday 14th October 2021.
Thursday 21st October 2021.
7pm - 9:30pm.

Shropshire’s only youth theatre group focusing on drama. Opportunities for students to work in acting, costume, music, stage management, design and marketing.

Wednesday evenings 6pm-7.15pm on the 1st September, 6th October, 3rd November and the 1st December 2021

Autism West Midlands are holding online 'Zoom Together' fun sessions with a free online quiz, chat and activities for Shropshire youngsters 12 -17 years old who are part of Shropshire's All in Short Break Programme.  To book a young person on they must be registered with…

Every Friday from the 10th September to 15th October 2021.
Then, the 5th November, 19th November and 26th November 2021.
10:30am.

Join musical magpie Mary Keith on a busy, buzzy beat-filled musical journey. Using bodies, percussion instruments and voices we will fill the morning with joyous sound and song! No background tapes here!  For babes in arms, crawlers, walkers under 5's and their carers. Carers/Parents are…
01743 234970

18th September - 30th November 2021.
10:00am - 4:00pm.

Grab an activity pack and journey around the farm, from the play area to the ponds, and let the Tree Guardians help you discover the wonder of trees in autumn. Take bark rubbings and create your own tree decoration from natural materials you find along…
01630 638696

Thursday's 30th September, 14th & 28th October, 11th & 25th November and 9th December 2021
9:45am - 11:00am

A fun and exciting sensory play session for babies who are not yet walking. Bright Sparks, is enqinuity's sensory room, it will be filled with lots of resources designed to develop and engage all your baby’s senses whilst they play!  Suitable for babies form birth…
01952 433 424

Share this page